FACULTY PROFILE

| Name of the Faculty | : Mrs. T. Jeyasree |
|---------------------|---|
| Qualification | : B.Sc., LL.B., DCA., |
| Designation | : Guest Lecturer |
| Department | : B.Com., |
| Subject Specialized | : Business Law, Company Law |
| Membership in Club | 1. Charter President - Inner Wheel Club of Kovilpatti |
| | 2. Joint Secretary - Lions Club of Dynamic, Kovilpatti |
| | 3. Director - Illakiya Ula |
| | 4. Vice-President - Ulaga Thirukural Kuttamaippu |
| Legal Advisor | 1. TamilNadu Silampatta Kalagam |
| | 2. Protection from Women Harrasment Wing, |
| | Ettayapuram Polytechnic college. |
| | 3. Anti-Ragging and Women Harrasment Wing, |
| | GVN College. |
| | 4. KVP Rajiv Nagar, EB Colony Association. |
| Committee Advisor | Indian Postal Service, Kovilpatti |
| Orator | Legal Awareness, Motivational Speech, |
| | Inspirational Speech |
| Counselor | Parents, Teacher Counsel in GVN College (Self Finance and Regular) |
| Director | Alasal Medai – Tamilan TV (100 Episodes) |
| Awards | 1. Vedha Award (2016) |
| | 2. Best Women Award (2016, 2017, 2018, 2019) |
| | 3. Sevai Semmal (2017) |
| | 4. Best Teacher Award (2018, 2019, 2020, 2021) |
| | 5. Dr.Abdul Kalam "SATTA SUDAR" (2018) |
| | 6. Peal Award (2019) |
| | 7. Social volunteer Award (2019) |

| | 8. Bharathi Ula Award (2019, 2020) |
|--|--|
| | 9. Bharathi Award (2020) |
| | 10. Bharathi Pavalar Award (2020) |
| | 11. Pavendhar Bharathidhasan Award (2020) |
| | 12. Parambariya Kalaingargaluku Award (2020) |
| | 13. Singapen Award (2021) |
| | 14. Agni Siragu Award (2021) |
| | 15. Illakiya Theni (2021) |
| | 16. Outstanding Excellence Award (2021) |
| | 17. Covid Warrior Award (2021) |
| Mobile No: 9790381391, 8248287711 Email ID: jeychris68@gmail.com | |